How do I remove a showground?

To remove a showground that is no longer used you simply have to click on the remove icon next to the desired showground listing on the MY SHOWGROUNDS page, you will then be taken to a page asking if you are really sure that you wish to remove this showground. If you do really wish to remove the chosen showground you will have to click where it says 'yes' and it will be removed.

INFO
Here you can find help on any of our listing based features as well as ways of increasing the visibility of your listings