How do I disable a caravan park listing?

If you wish to temporarily disable your caravan park listing you will need to visit the MANAGE PARKS page and find the park you wish to disable, clicking on the 'cross icon' in the 'Active' column that is alongside your caravan park listing will take you to a page clarifying that you wish to disable the caravan park. If you do really wish to remove this park click on the 'Yes' link and you will have disabled the park listing.

Disabling can be undone at any time and is only a temporary measure, it does not remove any details that you may have entered to the system.

INFO
Here you can find help on any of our listing based features as well as ways of increasing the visibility of your listings